+48 502 222 027

Pozytywne Wibracje vol. 4

Here is the fourth part of one of the most important records in our catalog, which began our publishing activity. It was released in 2001. Every new edition is enthusiastically received by the media, critics and fans.



The Pozytywne Wibracje albums are undoubtedly one of the the most prestigious and the most succesful compilation series on the Polish market after 1997. Recognized brand as well as stylish, energetic sounds combined with the top hits are an uncontested asset of the series.

The Pozytywne Wibracje music series presents the music genres related to acid jazz, modern jazz, smooth jazz, funk, funky, soul, latino, bossa, disco, fusion, chill-out, avant-garde pop, cool pop, widely conceived new dance rhythms, that means different modern music genres, repeatedly deriving from the great masters and roots of the r&b, funk and jazz, listened by the young music connoisseurs, open people who actively participate in club parties.

Tracklist for "Pozytywne Wibracje" vol. 4
CD 1
  • Brand New Heavies - Have A Good Time

  • Freedom Nation Featuring Golec Family - Movin'

  • Incognito - Colibri

  • Shakatak - Catwalk

  • Commodores - Brick House

  • Earth, Wind & Fire - Let's Groove

  • Ultra Nate - Free

  • Monday Michiru - You Make Me

  • Touch & Go - Straight To...Number One

  • Armand Van Helden Featuring Duane Harden - You Don't Know Me

  • Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris D'luglosch Musical Mix Edit)

  • The Wiseguys - Ooh La La

  • Modjo Featuring Sophie Ellis Baxtor - Lady (Hear Me Tonight)

  • Spiller - Groovjet

  • Santos - Camels

  • D-Influence - I'm The One

  • Members Of Pozytywne Wibracje - Zrób To

  • Be - Morning Calls (Easy Morning Mix)

  • Erykah Badu - Otherside Of The Game (Live)

CD 2
  • Dave Grusin & Randazzo Orchestra - The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.

  • Marcos Valle - Pepino Beach

  • Quincy Jones & Orchestra - Soul Bossa Nova

  • Sergio Mendes - Mas Que Nada

  • D.J. Rodriguez Featuring Bruna Loppez - Bota Pra Quebar

  • Bolivar - Merengue

  • Monday Michiru - Emerald Life (Nunca Tan Fermosa Casa Vido)

  • United Future Organization Featuring Chezere - Friends - Friends -We'll Be

  • St Germain - Rose Rouge

  • One Creed - The Ladder

  • Yada Yada - Discovery

  • Dean Brown Featuring Marcus Miller & David Sanborn - Back In The Day

  • Black & Brown - Afro T (Jazzy Stuff)

  • Gazzara - Our Man In Rio

  • Live Tropical Fish - Time Is Moving

  • Touch & Go - Tango In Harlem

  • Manu Chao - Je Ne T'aime Plus

  • Imtm - Parapetoova

  • Angie Stone - Life Story

  • Massive Attack - Karmacoma

  • Moby - First Cool Hive

Connect with us

In case of any questions, if you are interested in working with us and you want to understand what our work entails, or when you have an idea for a potential projects – contact us. Nothing can replace a chat and direct contact. Write an email, give us a call or fill in a form.